Birdfeed logo v3

DIRTYBIRD BBQ - Grill$on's Revenge

Various Artists - Compiled by Claude VonStroke

4   2
Catalog #: DB-125
Release Date: 2015-07-21

The DIRTYBIRD BBQs have become something I look forward to almost more than anything else we do at the label. The special daytime sets allow for more risk taking and more bass music to sneak into the house music that usually gets played at night. I’m really looking forward to Gril$on cooking me a burger this summer and rocking out with the fans. Check out these great tracks that range all the way from really funny to serious ass shakers. - Claude VonStroke

01 Warm Up Voice Feat. Snidevarious & Chris Ratliff Rod Fussy
02 808 Frenzy Will Clarke
03 Give In Leonardo Gonnelli & Agar
04 It Doesn't Want Ardalan
05 What's Yo Tempetcha? Sage Armstrong
06 Get Dirty Dj Glen
07 The Last Waltz Aaron Louis
08 Por La Noche Ryan Wick
09 That's What Lux Groove & Mark Starr
10 Hypnose Ciszak