Birdfeed logo v3
Getroasted insta1080x1080

Dirtybird BBQ 2019: Get Roasted

Various Artists

4   12
Catalog #: DB198
Release Date: 2019-05-03

Spring time only means one thing to Dirtybird…..BBQ! Our annual grill-fest and musical tour returns, hitting 5 cities across the country and presenting 10 brand new tracks and a mix from VNSSA for your ears.

We have several familiar faces including Codes, Holt 88, Tom Flynn ft. Tamara Deike, Steady Rock, and Steve Darko & VNSSA.

We also have several up and coming artists who originally released on our Birdfeeed and have now made it to the main label, such as Max Freeze & Papa Marlin, Pete Graham, Marc Spence, and Westend & John Summit.

Rounding it out, we welcome two well established artists, but new to Dirtybird, Illusionize and Emery Warman, who each come with some stand-out tracks of their own.

See at the ‘Q…Get Roasted!

01 Wavy Steve Darko & VNSSA
02 Aves Holt 88
03 Show Me Max Freeze & Papa Marlin
04 Bonesaw Emery Warman
05 Detonate Westend & John Summit
06 Culture Pete Graham & Marc Spence
07 100% Skills Codes
08 El Sonido Steady Rock
09 I Wanna See You Tom Flynn feat. Tamara Deike
10 This Is My Flow Illusionize