Birdfeed logo v3
Campout comp2019f

2019 West Coast Compilation

Various Artists

8   9
Catalog #: DB207
Release Date: 2019-09-27

October is approaching, which means our biggest festival of the year is taking place at Dirtybird Campout West Coast! Featuring two stages, dozens of games and activities, and more. In keeping with tradition, our annual Campout Compilation is back as well -with 11 brand new tracks from Dirtybird artists, new and old.

Promising new Dirtybird regulars Black V Neck, Steve Darko, Westend, and Ryan Forever return with fresh cuts.

C.H.A.Y., Luke Andy & Teknicoz and Pimpo Gamma (which you may have heard Claude VonStroke playing a lot recently) break away from the Birdfeed with new jams for the comp.

New faces include Brazil’s TK9! and the Berlin party-starter duo, Mat.Joe.

Rounding out the package with an original tune and also the mix, is one of the OG Dirtybird Players, Worthy.

See you at Camp!

01 Let's Play It Again Pimpo Gama
02 Tarzan Black V Neck
03 Touching Down In Bugtown Steve Darko
04 Bentley Mat.Joe feat. Shermanology
05 Ambidextrous Westend
06 Take A Ride Worthy
07 In The Edge Tk9
08 Telegram C.H.A.Y.
09 I Like It Luke Andy & Teknicoz
10 Volta Ryan Forever
11 2019 Dirtybird Campout Compilation Mixed by Worthy