Birdfeed logo v3

Couchout Compilation 2020

Various Artists

6   4
Catalog #: DB241
Release Date: 2020-10-02

In a reality that wasn’t too long ago, we’d all be packing up our tents and supplies and headed out for our favorite weekend of the year, Dirtybird Campout. Well unless you’re listening to this on another planet (we wish we were there with you), we all know how 2020 turned out.

But in keeping with the spirit of Campout, we still have our game face on and presenting a 7 day virtual festival on our recently launched Dirtybrd TV channel along with our annual compilation, “Couchout”.

Campout has always been about our favorite artists playing games with the other campers, so it’s only appropriate that we kick things off with head Camp Counselor Claude VonStroke’s collaboration with newcomer Mike Kerrigan, “I Caught A Vibe”.

The rest of the compilation is packed with music from VNSSA, DJ Glen & Bruno Furlan, Codes & Truth x Lies, Robot Love, Jynx, Mitch Dodge, E.R.N.E.S.T.O, Dutch Dannis, Sam Shelby, Nick Siarom, Arnold & Lane and an artist you are about to hear a lot more from, Nikki Nair.

See you on the Couch!

01 I Caught A Vibe Claude VonStroke & Mike Kerrigan
02 Three Sixes Nikki Nair
03 3am VNSSA
04 What's Going On? DJ Glen & Bruno Furlan
05 Popo Sam Shelby
06 My Wig JYNX feat. Missy
07 What I Lived For Robot Love
08 Stand Clear Codes & Truth x Lies
09 No Work Dutch Dannis
10 Caracas E.R.N.E.S.T.O
11 Body Breaks Mitch Dodge
12 Living My Life Nick Siarom
13 Rezzonate Mancodex
14 BayBay Arnold & Lane