Birdfeed logo v3
Hidden gems va   title card   v1

Hidden Gems

Various Artists

1   3
Catalog #: DB257
Release Date: 2021-04-09

Dirtybird releases a lot of music every year. These are some of our favorite tracks that might have been overlooked the first time around. The “Hidden Gems” compilation features an all-star cast of producers including Claude VonStroke, John Summit, Gettoblaster, Shiba San, Rebuke, Lubelski, Cour T., Josh Brown, Westend, Pezzner, Marc Spence, Pete Graham, and Monki.

01 On Course Monki
02 Jazzy Drummer Josh Brown
03 Dial Tone Rebuke
04 Flubblebuddy Claude VonStroke
05 Ego Trippin Lubelski
06 My Wig JYNX feat. Missy
07 Detonate Westend & John Summit
08 The Hand That Feeds You Pezzner
09 Moskito Shiba San
10 Excited Gettoblaster feat. Fuzzy Cufflinxxx
11 Culture Pete Graham & Marc Spence
12 Black Magic Cour T.